Lost

How do you maintain balance in your life when it’s turned upside down?

How do you be a friend in a way that’s completely foreign?

These are the questions I’m currently asking myself, desperately searching for the answers.

My family experienced a sudden and unexpected loss yesterday evening. I am flying to Florida to be with my family. If you pray, please keep us in your prayers. If you don’t pray, please send us thoughts of strength.

Clearly, blogging seems unimportant in this current situation. I will try my best to get back and give you a weekend wrap up on Monday.

Have a great weekend. And please, don’t hesitate to say “I love you” to ones that matter.

2 Comments on “Lost”

  1. Paige says:

    So sorry to hear!

  2. Mandy says:

    I love you Colleen


Leave a Reply

