Real Quick

Happy lunch time! I just wanted to reference three quick items before getting back to work this afternoon 😉

1. I ate at the dining hall again, but this time I was quite satisfied. I had a wonderful burrito bowl with chicken, grilled pepper, rice, kidney beans, corn, salsa and cheese.  It almost felt like I was at my beloved Chipotle.

2. We got this really strange postcard in the mail at the office. Can you believe this is real life?

Birth control for birds. Wow.

3. If you have Twitter, please follow me! I have five followers right now, and it’s a little embarrassing. Help a girl out! 😉 If you have a blog and you follow me, I’ll give you a shout out in my next post!

 

9 Comments on “Real Quick”

  1. Nicole says:

    That postcard is so weird! I’m glad you had a better filling meal at the cafeteria!

  2. Joni says:

    I Googled that bird birth control company. Now everyone on my Christmas list is getting some. YOU get BBC, YOU get BBC, EV-ree-buddy gets BBC! (borrowing from Oprah and Dane Cook!)

  3. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Nicole Culver, lunchboxdiaries. lunchboxdiaries said: Real Quick http://wp.me/p1ioJf-c7 […]

  4. Kathryn says:

    Awww, I’m following you now boo!

  5. cailen says:

    cute blog! glad i found you via oatmeal diaries : ) (i’ll definitely follow you on twitter – i’m trying to build my following too!)

    ps i’m hosting a chocolate GIVEAWAY for ❤ day!

  6. Michelle says:

    I literally signed up for Twitter last night and have no idea how to use it yet, but I’ll follow you when I figure it out 🙂

  7. dressed2dish says:

    YUM I could go for some Chipotle right about now! Your lunch looks tasty! 🙂


Leave a Reply

