I’ve Got a New Toy!

Why am I smiling this big?

Because Cory bought me a new toy!!

I finally kicked my “dumb phone” to the curb, and upgraded to a smart one πŸ˜€ Cory got his first iPhone when they first came out, and I ragged on him constantly for being glued to it – but tonight at dinner I apologized and told him I took it all back! I can’t put mine down πŸ™‚

I’ve been updating my Facebook status, Tweeting, texting, calling and checking my email all night long. I’ve downloaded some pretty cool apps, too. Nike Training and Fooducate are Β my two favorite right now. There are so many to choose from!

Well, I’m going to go face time with Cory and his roommate now πŸ˜‰ I hope you have a fabulous Friday night!!

Question – Do you have an iPhone? What are some cool apps that you love?

 

5 Comments on “I’ve Got a New Toy!”

  1. Jenny says:

    Yay for your iphone! I treat mine like a child! haha My favorite apps are lost it for calorie counting, pandora for music, and gym bio for my workouts. I don’t have any games except for words with friends πŸ˜€

  2. dressed2dish says:

    JEALOUS! πŸ™‚ i do love the app Words with Friends!

  3. That’s so exciting!!
    I recommend “The Moron Test” app. It’s hilarious and fun to play! LOL

  4. LK says:

    I just got DoodleJump on my iTouch (I’m an iPhone poser, I know) it’s SO. ADDICTIVE.


Leave a Reply

