Too Early for Candy?

Neverrr.

My boss came in to my office this morning and handed me a cute little Valentine’s treat and I indulged almost immediately πŸ˜‰

I’m not ashamed to say I will be taking advice from a Dove wrapper πŸ™‚

4 Comments on “Too Early for Candy?”

  1. It’s okay – my students all brought me dark chocolate today (not that I told them it was my favorite or anything…) and I indulged a little too early too! πŸ™‚

    Happy Valentine’s Day! xoxo!

  2. I eat Dove chocolates just so I can read the wrapper. Well, I like the chocolate too πŸ™‚

  3. Aw, that’s so sweet of your boss!

  4. dressed2dish says:

    Aw I love the messages in the Dove wrappers!


Leave a Reply

