Food for Thought

Just a little somethin’ somethin’ that struck a positive cord in me when I read it. Maybe it means something to you, too πŸ™‚

Worry and self-doubt are hurdles we create for ourselves. Next time you think you can’t do something, tell yourself to shut up πŸ˜‰

Annnd it’s 7:52 – see ya tomorrow!! πŸ˜€

5 Comments on “Food for Thought”

  1. tknologlvr says:

    Love it!

  2. alison says:

    I love this too! I’m going to think of it when gym time hits tomorrow morning. πŸ™‚

  3. Michelle says:

    Such a great quote – good find!!

    I’m a little late with this, but I love your 8pm technology cutoff challenge. Looking forward to seeing how it goes! I’ve been trying to tell myself to log off my 9:30pm and that hasn’t been easy…

  4. Jenny says:

    Wow this note totally relates to the point I am in my life right now O_O creepyyyy lol

  5. Love this quote!!! You should totally post quotes all the time. You have tons of great ones!


Leave a Reply

