Day Ten!

Hi friends! I’m having a relaxing evening with Cory, but I wanted to take two seconds to post for Day 1o of the 30 Day Picture Challenge 😀

10. A picture of the person people you have the most fun with

I have so many fabulous friends, but I always have the most fun with Jamie and Emily. They’re my friends. They’re my sorority sisters. They’re bridesmaids in my wedding. We laugh all the time. They’re two people I know will be around for the long haul 🙂

(And I know Emily is weeping right now.)

2 Comments on “Day Ten!”

  1. Jamie says:

    I love you!

  2. Emily says:

    Um I started to weep…shocking, I know…then I went on to the next picture of your fears & the massive jumping whale and my weepy tears were replaced with laughter tears. You are fabulous & I absolutely love….and I have the most fun with you (and Jamie) as well!


Leave a Reply

