Say What?

Please tell me why the weather goes from this…

Yesterday afternoon over at National Harbor

…to this overnight.

This morning’s scene on the walk to the gym

What the heck, Mother Nature?

Regardless, I’m out for an adventure in DC, but I’ll be back with a weekend wrap up later this afternoon! Enjoy your day! 😀

12 Comments on “Say What?”

  1. Cait says:

    aww hate snow girl 😦 hope you’re staying warm! xo

  2. The Teenage Taste says:

    Isn’t the weather crazy! It was 80 degrees on Friday where I live and now it’s back down to 40! Crazy!
    Have a great day, despite the snow! Stay warm!

  3. Ugh. I am so fed up with this weather, too. Luckily no snow for us, just cccccoldddd!

  4. Ashley says:

    Oh I feel yea! I am in Baltimore and they are calling for serious snow!!! Winter it is time to go away!

  5. Oh my goodness right! It went from 30 degrees here to 15. Ugh-I was supposed to do a long run today but we will see.

  6. Michelle says:

    Ah! How rude of the weather. Doesn’t it know it’s supposed to be spring?

    In Minneapolis it’s nice and sunny but still really cold. Quite deceiving.

  7. Brittany says:

    That is so crazy to me! It’s 80 degrees here in Louisiana!

  8. Jenny says:

    Another reason why you need to come to Miami asap. We have no snow days 😉

  9. moveovercelery says:

    Ahhh don’t you hate that? I wish mother nature would make up her mind.

  10. This is a random question, but is that your campus housing? If so, they look really nice! Anyway, spring weather is annoying sometimes :(.

  11. kayejohn says:

    It’s funny – I’m complaining about the weather for the opposite reason! It’s so absurdly hot! Crazy Texas weather just skips spring! We just have a pathetic excuse of a winter season and pretty much go directly into summer. It’s groooossss!


Leave a Reply

