Bag Lady

As I was walking up to my office this morning, I caught my reflection in the door windows and laughed out loud at my own reflection.

I am a frigid bag lady.

24 Comments on “Bag Lady”

  1. Cory says:

    You are still beautiful!! I love you.

  2. Oh my gosh, you look exactly like me!! Haha On any given day I have my laptop bag, my bookbag, my lunchbox, my contigo water bottle…etc. I always laugh at myself for being a bag lady! 🙂

  3. Lauren says:

    I keep commenting on your posts because I never realized how much we have in common. When I come into work co-workers and even strangers tell me ‘wow are you moving in’ because I tote a workout bag, a huge purse, a bag for my computer and then sometimes another bag for lunch or stuff I’m bringing to the office. I never even noticed until other people started making comments LOL

  4. Seriously-I leave the house with at least 5 bags everyday. bahaha twinnies!

  5. Paige says:

    Me too! I carry a huge lunch bag, a purse, and then (often) an overnight bag because I tend to hop back and forth between my house and my boyfriend’s pretty regularly. It gets a little silly 🙂

  6. Ha, love this! I carry SO many bags with me everywhere. Being in school, I just always have so many books to carry with me!

  7. Alyssa says:

    NO SHAME IN THAT GAME, SISTA.

    I totally am a bag lady eeevery day to work.

    I carry my laptop bag, my gym bag, my wristlet with my keys, and sometimes a bag of food.

    cause I need food all the time.

  8. Michelle says:

    You look fabulous! You’re a busy lady and need to be prepared for everything that will come your way today 🙂 And at least all of your bags are cute!

  9. Jenny says:

    Lmfaooooo you always make me giggle 😀

  10. I always have way too many bags, too. Sometimes I wish I were a guy so I would only have to carry a wallet 😉 (just kidding)

  11. I look the same when I go to work! Always a giant purse, giant bags of food, and a change of shoes when it’s raining !

    -courtney

  12. That was me today, too! I am always walking out of the house with a million and one bags!

  13. You’re a pack mule! 😉 love it 😛

  14. kayejohn says:

    I will fess up to the opposite – I try my hardest to only tote around the necessities! I like my hands to be free and for there to be less weight on me! Then again, I do a fair amount of walking – if I had all those bags all’a time, Lordy Lordy, that would NOT be good!

  15. The Teenage Taste says:

    Haha! Don’t worry, I’m 10x worse. On a normal day I walk into school with a bookbag, purse, gym bag, and sweatshirt!

  16. This is what I look like every day! Love it! I always have my bag with papers, etc. that have been worked on, bag of lunch, water, and snacks, purse, and coffee in hand!

  17. You’re too cute! Love your lunchbox!

  18. Jamie says:

    I. love. you.

  19. You remind me of me! Haha! This pic totally reminds me of the time when I was in grad school and a local newsreporter interviewed me on my way to work. There was a crime on campus, so he wanted to understand it from a student’s perspective. Too bad the only thing they aired was him asking me why I had so many different bags and if I thought that was detrimental to my safety. LOL!

  20. Haha thats too funny. I was just telling someone 5 minutes ago that I need to figure something out because I am sick of carrying 50 bags to work. Twins!

  21. Brittany says:

    But you are so beautiful, my sweet blend!

  22. haha awwww! even your little nose is red! I am sure I look like that leaving work every day!


Leave a Reply

