Fuel

Good morning, friends! I’ll be in class today from 9:00 – 4:30. So the name of my game is Stay Awake & Don’t Get Too Hungry.

The game plan:

Oats for breakfast

Chew gum constantly

Coffee. Enough said.

Stuff my trusty lunchbox to.the.brim.

I’m off to learn about LGBT (Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual and Transgender) Counseling Issues.

Have a wonderful Saturday!

PS – Please send Cory fast running vibes. He’s running the Monument 10K in Richmond this morning!! πŸ˜€

14 Comments on “Fuel”

  1. That gum looks insane. I say this because I am a recovering gum addict.

  2. Ah…LGBT issues…we discuss that a lot in my Comm. classes. At least it’s kind of interesting!

  3. Richmond is so close to my hometown ha. By close I mean an hour and a half hehe. I hope he did fabulously.

    I am a gum addict and that is one of my April goals is too chew less gum.

  4. Eeew, classs 9-4:30 is killer. The gum is a good idea. It really does distract you from hunger.

  5. Gum works like a dream to get rid of hunger pangs! And I love Attune bars…they are SO delish!

  6. A Saturday full of classes is tough, good luck getting through them!! At least you have some pretty tasty eats to look forward to as the hours pass by πŸ™‚

  7. Class all day on a Saturday?! My brain hurts for you :[
    As I write this, though, it is 4:16 and you’re almost home free. Enjoy the rest of your weekend, girl!!

  8. Jess says:

    Good luck staying awake!

  9. Jenny says:

    Vibes are being sent out!! πŸ˜€ Awesome breakfast bowl πŸ™‚

  10. dressed2dish says:

    Hope he did awesome in the 10k! Have a good weekend! πŸ™‚

  11. Oh my goodness these foodie essentials are so necessary for making it through any day!! Hope your classes on this Saturday flew by!

  12. The Teenage Taste says:

    Jeez. That is one LONG class! Looks like you’re prepared though. Have fun!

  13. I’m sending good vibes! Hope class didn’t drag too much!


Leave a Reply

