For the Love of Blueberries

I didn’t realize that I was hoarding all things blueberry when I packed my lunch this morning.

Blueberry Chobani yogurt mess

(Lemon) Blueberry muffin

Blueberry Larabar

Woah. That’s a lotta blueberry.

I’m going to end up like that bratty girl from Willy Wonka

Also, go figure I would see this video posted on someone’s Facebook while I was eating my blueberry Chobani. The older sister was making a fruit salad. The younger sister got a little to excited about the blueberries..

I can’t lie – this made me laugh. I’m sure the girl wasn’t seriously hurt. I hope. All for the love of blueberries.

19 Comments on “For the Love of Blueberries”

  1. I JUST tried the blueberry Chobani for the first time and loved it!! I don’t think I could ever really pick a Chobani favorite now 🙂

  2. Michelle says:

    Blueberry Chobani is the BEST! I eat one almost every day. That yogurt mess looks super delicious 🙂

  3. You can’t go wrong with blueberries :] I cannot WAIT until they are in season and I can pick my own!!

  4. Check your face at about 3 to make sure it’s not blue.

  5. Katherine: Unemployed says:

    that is what happens when you forget blueberries! good thing you didn’t 🙂

  6. I had three tubs of blueberries in my fridge that I have finally used up. I say finally, but in reality it was about 3 pounds of berries gone within a week.

  7. Now I want to watch Willy Wonka! It’s one of my favorite movies of all time! 🙂

  8. Ashley says:

    I love this video! It made my day! That would soo be me! You know I get excited about food!

  9. Alyssa says:

    ahaahh yyyyyyIKES. but I looove blueberries.. and whats funny is, I just finished a bag of dried blueberries as I opened up your blog. 🙂

    that blueberry muffin. I want it. now.

  10. I’m a blueberry lover, too! I think blackberries top them though 🙂

  11. moveovercelery says:

    I love your luscious lunch bowl. Yum yum yum! I sprinkle blueberries on everything! Salads, my oats, yogurt, etc.

    Hahahahaha I love the look on the girls face when she falls! Ahha!

  12. I love all things blueberry! Hopefully you don’t run out or else you might begin feeling blue.

  13. applesnoats says:

    hahahaha!!!!
    that video is amazing!As is your granola bowl of course:)

  14. Brittany says:

    Yay for Chobani goodness! What all did you put in there?!?!

  15. Jenny says:

    Yay for bloobs!! I love frozen ones, it’s like a little frozen bite of magic. Speaking of that blueberry muffin…Canihaz? XD

  16. Your yogurt bowl looks amazing. I may or may not be drooling on my keyboard…

  17. Hahah i love that video! I posted it on my blog a while back too 🙂 I am drooling over that muffin right now! and I have heard such good things about that flavor of larabar but have yet to see it in stores. Cant wait to try it!

  18. dressed2dish says:

    ah thats too funny! I remember seeing that video awhile back…okay ill send you a lava cupcake & you can send me that blueberry muffin, deal? haha everything looks so yummy in your lunch!

  19. I think I need that lemon blueberry muffin pronto… YUM!

    And that video is definitely hysterical!


Leave a Reply

