Enjoying Life

Hi, all! I’m enjoying my weekend with family and I don’t have too much to talk about! I have taken no pictures of food, but I did start my day with a little jog to get my blood pumping 😉

I’m just stopping by to say I genuinely hope that you’re having a good, relaxing weekend.

I hope you take the time to call your family and friends.

I hope you take some time to slow down and not do much of anything.

I hope you satisfy your sweet (or salty!) tooth.

I hope you laugh.

I hope you sleep in.

I hope stay active.

I hope you give yourself a compliment today.

I hope you count your blessings.

17 Comments on “Enjoying Life”

  1. You are truly so sweet. It’s so good to remind ourselves that it’s ok to take some time for yourself, to laugh, sleep in, play, indulge, etc! Thank you. I wish all those things for you too! Happy weekend! ❤

  2. applesnoats says:

    this is beautiful!!
    hope you have a great weekend with the fam!:)

  3. dressed2dish says:

    I hope you’re having a great weekend too!! 🙂

  4. Such a beautiful post!! Wishing you a wonderful weekend, as well!

  5. Have a great, relaxing weekend too!

  6. Parita says:

    I hope you have a wonderful time with your family! You deserve it!

  7. Jenny says:

    Have a happy Easter!! Love you 😀

  8. Jamie says:

    You’re wonderful! Happy Easter, Best!

  9. Happy Easter Colleen! =)

  10. I hope you are doing all of those things this weekend too! Enjoy your relaxing weekend!

  11. kristisn says:

    I hope the same for you! Happy Easter!

  12. This put a huge smile on my face! 😀 I hope you have a great weekend too!

  13. Simply Life says:

    oh what a sweet post! 🙂

  14. I’ve done all of those things! Such a sweet post=) Have a wonderful end to your weekend!

  15. Hope you had a wonderful weekend!

  16. myhighonlife says:

    this post is so sweet & simple. Love it! 🙂


Leave a Reply

