Eat My Dust, Tiger.

Cory gave me my first golf lesson this afternoon.

Yes, Mom, our wedding is still on.

15 Comments on “Eat My Dust, Tiger.”

  1. Cait says:

    looking like you’ve got that swaaaang going on girl 🙂 show that tigger douch what’s up colleen style! FOUUURRRR!

  2. Cait says:

    er and that totally meant to be *TIGER* not Tigger..although I guess that could work? lol

  3. Unfortunately, I HATE golfing. Just let me ride around in the cart, drink a beer, and I’m happy enough.

  4. dressed2dish says:

    Haha I remember when Cush gave me a golf lesson – quite a few swings and no action lol

  5. Vishnu and I were just talking about what it would be like if he tried to teach me how to golf…hahaha! It wouldn’t be a pretty ending, let me tell you! Glad y’all had fun!

  6. Katy says:

    That looks like a fun day! I love golf. I actually took it as a class in high school thinking it would be an easy ‘A’ for a gym requirement. Well turns out I’m not a great golfer, but I had so much fun, it was worth it. 🙂 If I had the money to put into clubs and fees I would totally do it, but right now I don’t have the budget for it. 🙂

  7. Jamie says:

    I just laughed out loud. LOVE IT!

  8. HAHA. That is hilarious. I’m awful at golf for real.

  9. Awesome! On my list of things to accomplish this summer is to learn to golf!

  10. Brittany says:

    I’ve tried golf a few times before, and i don’t have enough focus, attention, and seriousness for it!!!

  11. Golfing to me is getting drunk and driving the golf cart on the grass 🙂 opps!

  12. hahaha that’s so awesome!!! I’m terrrrible at golf!

  13. I come from a family of golfers — and girl, I LOVE that you’re barefoot!! Great picture, great set-up, keep your head down;) haha!

  14. Ohh and it’s not “Tiger” anymore remember? It’s “CHEETAH”! bawahaha!!


Leave a Reply

