“Hello” In the Form of a Vlog

Hey friends! I recorded this vlog on Thursday because I knew I’d be busy today with Lindsay’s graduation and whatnot, but I wanted to wish you a happy weekend!

*Edit to add – crossing your  fingers really does work

  • It is in fact sunny where I am
  • I have in fact consumed far too many some adult beverages
  • I am in fact having fun

😀

8 Comments on ““Hello” In the Form of a Vlog”

  1. You are so cute! I’m glad that you’re going to be able to spend some quality time with your friends. I wish I could do the same! 🙂 Have a wonderful weekend!

  2. Colleen,
    Your blog is just super fun to read, and of course your vlogs are wonderful also!
    I do hope, all your finger-crossing work(-s or -ed) out! 🙂

  3. Have a safe trip! Enjoy sunny Florida!

  4. Jenny says:

    Your vlogs make me wanna meet you in person even more!! I should make a vlog soon, but maybe I’ll scare you off haha XD

  5. Aw you look so cute in your vlog!! Have fun in Florida!

  6. Kaila @healthyhelperblog! says:

    This was so cute! You are adorable girl! Sounds like Florida is a lot of fun! 🙂

  7. Oh girl you are SO cute! Love your vlogs. 🙂

  8. Alyssa says:

    I finally just saw this! hoooray for catching up on here.. yayayay!


Leave a Reply

