A Simple Sunday

Take the time to appreciate beauty. 

Don’t forget to remind yourself of how smart you really are.

Take five minutes to think about what you would do if you could not fail. 

Remember to keep a sense of humor.

Eat dessert.

Enjoy your Sunday! I’ll be back with a birthday weekend wrap up tomorrow morning! 

16 Comments on “A Simple Sunday”

  1. omg, that chocolate milk thing has me cracking up here!!! My dad is sitting across from me with this “what is wrong with you?” look, lol.

    Hope you have a wonderful Sunday 😀

  2. Aww! I love this post! Chocolate milk baby is cute:)

  3. Kaila @healthyhelperblog! says:

    I loooove the einstein quote and the milk joke LOL!

  4. Brittany says:

    I love the weekend, especially Sundays! Such a beautiful and relaxing day! xoxo

  5. Dessert is a must! I have a huge sweet tooth.

  6. I love the Albert Einstein quote!

  7. Liz says:

    I love this post! I recently Stumbled Upon that Einstein quote and I have been repeating it to myself ever since 🙂

  8. Where is there froyo in VA. Please enlighten me because I have yet to find it ha. 🙂

  9. I love you! What a beautiful post with such sweet, simple reminders. I love it. Thanks Colleen ❤

  10. Parita says:

    Thanks for the reminders! 🙂 I hope you are having yourself a fab Sunday!

  11. Eat dessert. Mmmm… don’t mind if I do 😀

    Love, love the fish quote.

  12. Jenny says:

    Mmm fro-yo, yes I did eat dessert in the form of a massive sundae. Will cross that off my list ;D

  13. Oh my gosh I love that milk picture – so funny!

  14. Cait says:

    love simply sundays 🙂 and of course eating ice cream! xo

  15. Katy says:

    Aww. I love inspirational quotes! 🙂


Leave a Reply

