Guess What?

I GOT THE JOB!!!

Waahooo!!

More deets on the job to come, but for now – thank you for all your well wishes, good lucks and good vibes!! I appreciate each and every one 😀


29 Comments on “Guess What?”

  1. YAY YAY YAY!! So happy for you! Congrats 😀

  2. meg says:

    Oh Colleen that is so awesome!!!!

  3. I just wrote good luck on your last post!

    Yay!! Congratulations!!!!! 🙂

  4. Emily says:

    Congrats Colleen!! 🙂

  5. EEEEEE! Congrats to you! Can’t wait to hear the deets!

  6. Yay SO excited for you!

  7. Crystal Coppel says:

    Yay!!!! Congrats on the new job!! I can’t wait to hear more detes (I love that you use detes. so do I allll the time lol)! Well it is time to celebrate tonight with your man!! I see drinks in your future and great food!! Oh and BTW…..SUPER cute dress!! Where did you get it???

  8. Congrats! So excited for you

  9. Brittany says:

    yayyy!!!!!! How exciting =)

  10. Jenny says:

    Woohooooo you are AMAZING!!!! Love ya 😀

  11. Kelsey says:

    YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAY!!!!!! 🙂

  12. Parita says:

    CONGRATS! Sooooo happy for you!!!

  13. YAYAY!! What great news, congrats!! 🙂

  14. Jess says:

    Yayyy congrats!

  15. kristisn says:

    Congrats on the job! Can’t wait to hear about it.

  16. Kaila @healthyhelperblog! says:

    YAY! Congrats hun!

  17. YAY. I’m super pumped for you. You look adorable too!

  18. Sara @ The Foodie Diaries says:

    CONGRATULATIONS ON GETTING THE JOB!!! 😀 I know how exciting that can be!!

  19. Congrats! That is so exciting!!

  20. Katy says:

    Yay! Congrats! That’s awesome!

  21. Jamie says:

    I AM SO PROUD OF YOU!!!!

  22. ahhh congrats! You totally deserve it!

  23. Meaghan says:

    Yay! Congrats!!!!

  24. thebeautynotebooks says:

    Congratulations! That’s wonderful news 🙂


Leave a comment